Contact Benefit Solutions

Get in touch. We'd love to hear from you.

Benefit Solutions Directory

Gary Cupo, CLU, ChFC

President/CEO
Gary@BenefitSolutions.com
973-808-2888 ext. 215
Direct: 973-969-3787

Tony Principato

Vice President
Tony@BenefitSolutions.com
973-808-2888 ext. 216
Direct: 973-969-3759

Raymond Castellani

Benefits Consultant
Raymond@BenefitSolutions.com
973-808-2888 ext. 213
Direct: 973-433-5969

Lorelei Castellani, RHU, ChHC

Large Group Benefits
Lorelei@benefitgs.com
Direct: 973-222-7198

Patricia Cupo

Florida Healthcare
PattiCupo@gmail.com
Direct: 954-649-6744

Christina Weisberg

Account Executive
Christina@BenefitSolutions.com
973-808-2888 ext. 222
Direct: 973-969-3767

Melissa Mondare

Account Executive
Melissa@BenefitSolutions.com
973-808-2888 ext. 221
Direct: 973-969-3782

Tina Pergola

Account Analyst
Tina@BenefitSolutions.com
973-808-2888 ext. 210
Direct: 973-969-3793

Maria Milano

Accounting
MariaMilano@BenefitSolutions.com
Direct 201-803-3704